try the craigslist app » Android iOS



Female(29) Looking for a room in exchange for housekeeping / childcare (Milford)

Looking for Milford room in exchange for housekeeping/cooking, childcare, or CNA elderly/personal care arrangement... Nothing weird.

I am a 29 year old female living in Milford ma. I am divorcing and need to find a new place to live. I'm looking for a room in Milford ma in exchange for my services, however may be best fitting for you. I am happiest fulfilling traditional female roles. I can offer all housekeeping and chores be done. Cooking all meals, shopping, personal assistance of any kind.

Childcare is expensive! Daycare payments are very high! I can help you with free childcare instead. Therefore eliminating that bill for you! Any and all hours I can offer you. This would be very helpful to maybe a single parent and get rid of a huge bill.

I also am CNA trained, so if someone is in need of elderly or any other type of personal care in home, I can offer my services that way working something out that benefits us best.

I am generally pretty quiet, neat and keep to myself. I can have everything done for you to come home to, even a hot meal and stay to my living quarters when you are home if you wish. I don't mind waking up early, making breakfast, ironing, helping get kids ready, making everyone lunches.

Let's talk more and see what we can arrange. Again prefer to stay in Milford or very close. Thank you!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7033166368



best of [?]